Management Directory
Share

Bay Adelaide Centre

333 Bay Street, Toronto, Ontario

Management Directory

Tel:  647-260-1101
Fax: 647-260-1102

General Manager, Bay Adelaide Centre
Ian Yorston
Phone: 647-260-1103
Email: Ian.Yorston@brookfield.com

Tenant Services

Manager, Property & Tenant Services
Dov Blidner
Phone: 647-260-1107
Email: Dov.Blidner@brookfield.com

Manager, Property & Tenant Services
Kristen Maynes
Phone: 647-260-1106
Email:  Kristen.Maynes@brookfield.com

Administrative Assistant
Andrea Texeira
Phone: 647-260-1108
Email: Andrea.Texeira@brookfield.com

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Stephanie Brannigan
Phone: 647-260-1101
Email: Stephanie.Brannigan@brookfield.com

Accounting

Senior Manager, Property Accounting
Rhonda Atkinson
Phone: 647-260-1113
Email: Rhonda.Atkinson@brookfield.com

Senior Property Accountant
Karen Kuang
Phone: 647-260-1114
Email:  Karen.Kuang@brookfield.com

Junior Property Accountant
Carissa Vitug
Phone: 647-260-1155
Email:  Carissa.Vitug@brookfield.com




Tenant Handbook
Stock Quote
NYSE-BPO: 19.90     TSX-BPO: 21.96     Last Updated 4/24/2014 4:45:15 PM