Management Directory
Share

Bay Adelaide West

333 Bay Street, Toronto, Ontario

Management Directory

Tel:  647-260-1101
Fax: 647-260-1102

General Manager, Bay Adelaide Centre
Ian Yorston
Phone: 647-260-1103
Email: Ian.Yorston@brookfield.com


Tenant Services


Manager, Property & Tenant Services
Kristen Maynes
Phone: 647-260-1106
Email:  Kristen.Maynes@brookfield.com

Administrative Assistant
Tana Brandsma
Phone: 647-260-1112
Email: Tana.Brandsma@brookfield.com

Administrative Assistant
Stephanie Brannigan
Phone: 647-260-1108
Email: Stephanie.Brannigan@brookfield.com

Receptionist
Joan Empamano
Phone: 647-260-1101
Email: jessica.carrine@brookfield.com

Accounting

Senior Manager, Property Accounting
Rhonda Atkinson
Phone: 647-260-1113
Email: Rhonda.Atkinson@brookfield.com

Senior Property Accountant
Peter Ferrante
Phone: 647-260-1114
Email:  Peter.Ferrante2@brookfield.com

Property Accountant
Carissa Vitug
Phone: 647-260-1155
Email:  Carissa.Vitug@brookfield.com




Tenant Handbook