Management Directory
Home > Portfolio > Canada > Calgary > Fifth Avenue Place > Tenant Resources > Tenant Handbook > Management Office and Operations > Management Directory
Share

Fifth Avenue Place

420 - 2nd Street SW, Calgary , Alberta

Management Directory

Service Centre
Phone: 310-SERV


Vice President & Regional General Manager
Patti Buskas
Phone: (403) 770-2375
Fax: (403) 266-8927
Email: Patti.Buskas@brookfield.com

General Manager
Candace Walker
Phone: (403) 213-5359
Fax: (403) 266-8927
Email: Candace.Walker@brookfield.com

Property Manager
Randy Stewart
Phone: (403) 770-2376
Fax: (403) 770-2370
Email: Randy.Stewart@brookfield.com


Senior Manager, Security and Life Safety
Parnell Lea
Phone: (403) 213-5356
Fax: (403) 296-4056
Email: Parnell.Lea@brookfield.com

Manager, Security and Life Safety
Les Cole
Phone: (403) 770-2390
Fax: (403) 770-2370
Email: Les.Cole@brookfield.com

Manager, Marketing and Special Events
Rita Borrow
Phone: (403) 213-5351
Fax: (403) 266-8927
Email: Rita.Borrow@brookfield.com

Manager, Property Accounting
Christie Peterson
Phone: (403) 770-2385
Fax: (403) 770-2370
Email: Christie.Peterson@brookfield.com

Property Accountant
Aleksandra Cirocco
Phone: (403) 770-2386
Fax: (403) 770-2370
Email: Aleksandra.Cirocco@brookfield.com

Accounts Payable
Phone: 1-877-553-8059 Option 2
Email: APinquiries@brookfield.com
 
Senior AR Specialist
Robert Bayaton
Phone (416) 646-2973
Email: CDN.AR@brookfield.com

Tenant Account Specialist
Shayan Afzal
Phone: (416) 369-3363
Email: CDN.AR@brookfield.com


Vice President, Construction
Lisa Gibson
Phone: (403) 770-7079
Fax: (403) 770-7210
Email: Lisa.Gibson@brookfield.com

Vice President, Office Leasing
Dwight Jack
Phone: (403) 770-7089
Fax: (403) 770-7210
Email: Dwight.Jack@brookfield.com

Leasing Representative
Ryan Handley
Phone: (403) 770-7122
Fax: (403) 770-7210
Email: Ryan.Handley@brookfield.com

Retail Leasing Consultant
Bernie Bayer
Phone: 403-770-7086
Fax: 403-770-7210
Email: Bernie.Bayer@brookfield.com
Tenant Handbook