Management Directory
Home > Portfolio > Canada > Toronto > 2 Queen Street East > Tenant Resources > Tenant Handbook > Management Office and Operations > Management Directory
Share

2 Queen Street East

2 Queen Street East, Toronto, Ontario

Management Directory

Senior Property Manager
Ana Carriera
Phone: (416) 342-1864
Fax: (416) 304-1852
Email: Ana.Carreira@brookfield.com

Tenant Services
TBD

Manager, Life Safety & Security
Sukhjit Singh
Phone: (416) 342-1873
Fax: (416) 304-1852
Email: Sukhjit.Singh@brookfield.com

Administrative Assistant
Tamara de Mello Menezes
Phone: (416) 342-1871
Fax: (416) 304-1852
Email: Tamara.Menezes@brookfield.com

Property Accountant
Evelyn Fernandez
Phone: (416) 369-8292
Fax: (416) 369-2301
Email: Evelyn.Fernandez@brookfield.com

Brookfield Properties Management Corporation
Head Office
181 Bay Street, Suite 330
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3


Director, Office Leasing
Roslind Angus
Phone: (416) 369-2752
Fax: (416) 369-0973
Email: Roslind.Angus@brookfield.com

Project Manager, Construction Services
Grant Aird
Phone: (416) 369-2745
Fax: (416) 369-8264
Email: Grant.Aird@brookfield.com
Tenant Handbook
Stock Quote
NYSE-BPO: 19.84     TSX-BPO: 21.81     Last Updated 4/17/2014 4:36:52 PM