Recent Transactions
Share

Recent Transactions

  • 99 Bishopsgate
    99 Bishopsgate
    London, EC2M

    Square Footage: 339,000

    99 Bishopsgate provides 26 floors of high specification office accommodation totalling 340,000 sq ft in the heart of the City of London. With its dramatic glazed facades and commanding presence, 99 Bishopsgate is a landmark building at the centre of Europe’s financial capital.

    The building was extensively reconstructed in 1995 and a refurbishment of the top five floors, totalling 54,000 sq ft, was completed in 2006. Further refurbishment work totalling 143,000 sq ft, predominantly to the lower levels, was completed to the British Council of Office CAT A standards in the second quarter of 2012. The building is currently 62% occupied, with 40% let to Latham & Watkins through 2021.

    Building Size (000s SF)
    Office: 338
    Retail: 5

    Typical Podium Floor Size: 25,000 SF

    Typical Tower Floor Size:
    10,700 SF

    Number of Floors: 26

    Year Built/Renovated: 1995 (redeveloped)

    Building Architect: GMW

    Tenants: Latham & Watkins, Charles River Associates

    Location: ~3 minute walk to Liverpool St. station; ~4 minute walk to Bank and Moorgate tube and rail stations

    Office Leasing Contact(s):
  • 1801 California
    1801 California St.
    Denver, Colorado

    Square Footage: 1,897,000

    Office Leasing Contact(s):
    Nick Pavlakovich
    (303) 813-6438
    Nick.Pavlakovich@cushwake.com
    David Sternberg
    (612) 372-1500
    David.Sternberg@brookfield.com
  • Three Bethesda Metro Center
    Three Bethesda Metro Center
    Bethesda, MD

    Square Footage: 825,000

    Office Leasing Contact(s):
    Andrew Jones
    202.467.7707
    andrew.jones@brookfield.com
    Melanie Stehmer-Townsend
    202.467.7765
    melanie.stehmertownsend@brookfield.com
  • 5 Manhattan West
    450 West 33rd St.
    New York, NY

    Square Footage: 1,792,000

    Office Leasing Contact(s):
    Duncan McCuaig
    212-417-7020
    duncan.mccuaig@brookfield.com
  • 650 Massachusetts Avenue
    650 Massachusetts Avenue
    Washington, DC

    Square Footage: 405,000

    Office Leasing Contact(s):
    Cy Kouhestani
    202.467.7710
    cy.kouhestani@brookfield.com
  • Heritage Plaza
    1111 Bagby Street
    Houston, TX

    Square Footage: 1,834,000

    Office Leasing Contact(s):
    Paul H. Frazier
    (713) 336-2202
    paul.frazier@brookfield.com
    Margaret Sigur
    (713) 336-2201
    margaret.sigur@brookfield.com
    Clint Bawcom
    713-336-2228
    clint.bawcom@brookfield.com
    Jon Dutton
    713-336-2336
    jon.dutton@brookfield.com
  • 108 St Georges Terrace
    108 St Georges Terrace
    Perth, Western Australia

    Square Footage: 437,000

    Office Leasing Contact(s):
    Marcus Wraight
    02 9322 2004
    marcus.wraight@au.brookfield.com
Stock Quote
NYSE-BPO: 20.52     TSX-BPO: 22.36     Last Updated 7/25/2014 4:37:14 PM