Operations Directory
Home > Portfolio > Canada > Vancouver > Royal Centre > Tenant Resources > Tenant Handbook > Management Office and Operations > Operations Directory
Share

Royal Centre

1055 West Georgia Street, Vancouver, British Columbia

Operations Directory

Engineers

Corey Brown
Assistant Chief Engineer
Phone: (604) 602-4808
Email: Corey.Brown@brookfield.com

Bernard Facundo
Asst. Shift Engineer
Phone: (604) 689-1711 x 234
Email: Bernard.Facundo@brookfield.com

Paul Westwood
Asst. Shift Engineer
Phone: (604) 689-1711 x 234
Email: Paul.Westwood@brookfield.com

Luke Whitewick
Engineering Utility
Phone: (604) 689-1711 x 234
Email: Luke.Whitewick@brookfield.com

Derrick Willms
Engineering Utility
Phone: (604) 689-1711 x 234
Email: Derrick.Willms@brookfield.com

Main Lobby Security
Phone: (604) 689-1711 x 233
Email: rcsecurity@brookfield.com

24 Hour Security Emergency
Phone: (604) 669-0233

Customer Service Hotline
Phone: (604) 310-SERV (7378)

Resident Housekeeping
Bee-Clean Building Maintenance
Phone: (604) 688-7197
Fax: (604) 688-7195

Others
Royal Centre Parkade
Imperial Parking
Phone: (604) 602-9644
Fax: (604) 689-9626
Website: www.impark.com

Brookfield Properties Concierge
Phone: (604) 687-0744
Website: www.request_vancouver@eservus.com
Tenant Handbook