Operations Directory
Home > Portfolio > Canada > Toronto > First Canadian Place > Tenant Resources > Tenant Handbook > Management Office and Operations > Operations Directory
Share

First Canadian Place

100 King Street West, Toronto, Ontario

Operations Directory

Manager, Receiving
Frank Nancoo
Loading Dock
Phone: (416) 862-6262
Fax: (416) 862-8566
Email: Frank.Nancoo@brookfield.com

Senior Manager, Operations
Fernando Dias
Phone: (416) 862-6076
Fax: (416) 862-7550
Email: Fernando.Dias@brookfield.com

Operations Manager
Antonio Hernandez
Phone: (416) 862-6900
Fax: (416) 360-5790
Email: Antonio.Hernandez@brookfield.com

Assistant Manager, Operations
Allan Aquino
Phone: (416) 862-6134
Fax: (416) 360-5790
Email: Allan.Aquino@brookfield.com

Manager, Building Maintenance
Grant Cully
Phone: (416) 862-6509
Fax: (416) 360-5790
Email: Grant.Cully@brookfield.com

Manager, Building Operations
Rudy Aquino
Phone: (416) 862-6900
Fax: (416) 360-5790
Email: Rudy.Aquino@brookfield.com

Supervisor, Building Service Centre
Heather Beaumont
Phone: (416) 864-6508
Fax: (416) 360-5790
Email: Heather.Beaumont@brookfield.com

Brookfield Properties Tenant Service Requests
Phone: (416) 310-SERV (7378)
Web:
www.310serv.com
Tenant Handbook
Stock Quote
NYSE-BPO: 19.89     TSX-BPO: 21.95     Last Updated 4/24/2014 10:21:52 AM