Management Directory
Home > Portfolio > Canada > Toronto > 151 Yonge Street > Tenant Resources > Tenant Handbook > Management Office and Operations > Management Directory
Share

151 Yonge Street

151 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario

Management Directory

Senior Property Manager
Ana Carreira
Phone: (416) 342-1864
Fax: (416) 304-1852
Email: Ana.Carreira@brookfield.com

Manager, Tenant Services
TBD

Manager, Life Safety & Security
Sukhjit Singh
Phone: (416) 342-1873
Fax: (416) 304-1852
Email: Sukhjit.Singh@brookfield.com

Administrative Assistant
Tamara de Mello Menezes
Phone: (416) 342-1871
Fax: (416) 304-1852
Email: Tamara.Menezes@brookfield.com

Property Accountant
Henriette Luczek
Phone: (416) 369-2712
Fax: (416) 304-1852
Email: Henriette.Luczek@brookfield.com

Brookfield Properties Management Corporation
Head Office
181 Bay Street, Suite 330
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3


Senior Vice President, Office Leasing
Robert MacNicol
Phone: (416) 369-2310
Fax: (416) 369-8275
Email: Bob.MacNicol@brookfield.com 

Manager, Office Leasing
Roslind Angus
Phone: (416) 369- 2752
Fax: (416) 369-8275
Email: Roslind.Angus@brookfield.com

Project Manager, Construction Services
Grant Aird
Phone: 416-369-2745
Fax: 416-369-8264
Email: Grant.Aird@brookfield.com
Tenant Handbook
Stock Quote
NYSE-BPO: 19.83     TSX-BPO: 21.78     Last Updated 4/17/2014 12:07:29 PM