Management Directory
Home > Portfolio > Canada > Calgary > Bankers Hall > Bankers Hall Retail > Tenant Resources > Tenant Handbook > Management Office and Operations > Management Directory
Share

Bankers Hall Retail

315 - 8th Avenue SW, Calgary , Alberta

Management Directory

Property Administrator
Jacquie Fraser
Phone: (403) 770-7099
Email: Jacquie.Fraser@brookfield.com  

Vice President, Office Leasing 
Dwight Jack
Phone: (403) 770-7089
Email: Dwight.Jack@brookfield.com  

Leasing Manager
Ryan Handley
Phone: (403) 770-7122
Fax: (403) 770-7210
Email: Ryan.Handley@brookfield.com  

Consultant, Retail Leasing
Paul McCloy
Phone: (403) 206-2132
Email: pmccloy@taurusgroup.com  

Vice President, Construction Services
Lisa Gibson
Phone: (403) 770-7079
Email: Lisa.Gibson@brookfield.com  

General Manager
Steve Weston
Phone: (403) 770-7085
Email: Steve.Weston@brookfield.com  

Senior Manager, Property Accounting
Sandra DeLuca
Phone: (403) 770-7101
Email: Sandra.DeLuca@brookfield.com  

Manager, Construction Services
Vicki Fretz
Phone: (403) 770-7078
Email: Vicki.Fretz@brookfield.com  

Property Manager
Shona Waddell
Phone: (403) 770-7098
Email: Shona.Waddell@brookfield.com  

Manager, Marketing & Events
Ramona Biggar
Phone: (403) 770-7119
Email: Ramona.Biggar@brookfield.com  

Coordinator, Marketing & Events
Carol Hughes
Phone: (403) 770-7120
Email: Carol.Hughes@brookfield.com  

Assistant Manager, Tenant Services
Jasskara Lagos
Phone: (403) 770-7032
Email: Jasskara.Lagos@brookfield.com

Customer Service Hotline
Phone: (403) 310-SERV
Tenant Handbook
Stock Quote
NYSE-BPO: 19.97     TSX-BPO: 22.00     Last Updated 4/22/2014 4:36:58 PM