Management Directory
Home > Portfolio > Canada > Toronto > Exchange Tower > Tenant Resources > Tenant Handbook > Management Office and Operations > Management Directory
Share

Exchange Tower

130 King Street West, Toronto, Ontario

Management Directory

General Manager
Kevin Hallford
Phone:   416-864-6213
Fax:   416-864-6205
Email:   Kevin.Hallford@brookfield.com

Senior Property Manager
Carrie Ashfield
Phone:   416-864-6214
Fax:   416-864-6205
Email:   Carrie.Ashfield@brookfield.com

Coordinator, Tenant Services
Andrea Texeira
Phone: 416-864-6209
Fax: 416-864-6205
Email: Andrea.Texeira@brookfield.com

Reception/Administrative Assistant
Ilda Lourenco
Phone: 416-864-6210
Fax: 416-864-6205
Email: Ilda.Lourenco@brookfield.com

Administrative Assistant
Keisha Pinto
Phone: 416-864-6496
Fax: 416-864-6205
Email: Keisha.Pinto@brookfield.com

Property Accountant
Ammara Waheed
Phone: 416-864-6580
Fax: 416-864-6205
Email: Ammara.Waheed@brookfield.com

Manager, Accounting
Henriette Luczek
Phone: 416-864-6211
Fax: 416-864-6205
Email: Henriette.Luczek@brookfield.com

Brookfield Properties Management Corporation
Head Office
181 Bay Street, Suite 330
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3


Senior Vice President Office Leasing
Bob MacNicol
Phone: 416-369-2310
Fax: 416-369-8275
Email: Bob.MacNicol@brookfield.com

Project Manager, Construction Services (Office)
Michael Ottolino
Phone: 416-369-8271
Fax: 416-369-8264
Email: Michael.Ottolino@brookfield.com

Project Manager, Construction Services (Retail)
Anna Nagel
Phone: 416-369-2308
Fax: 416-369-8264
Email: Anna.Nagel@brookfield.com
Tenant Handbook
Stock Quote
NYSE-BPO: 20.52     TSX-BPO: 22.36     Last Updated 7/25/2014 4:37:14 PM