Management Directory
Home > Portfolio > Canada > Toronto > Exchange Tower > Tenant Resources > Tenant Handbook > Management Office and Operations > Management Directory
Share

Exchange Tower

130 King Street West, Toronto, Ontario

Management Directory

General Manager
Kevin Hallford
Phone:   416-864-6213
Fax:   416-864-6205
Email:   Kevin.Hallford@brookfield.com

Senior Property Manager
Carrie Ashfield
Phone:   416-864-6214
Fax:   416-864-6205
Email:   Carrie.Ashfield@brookfield.com

Coordinator, Tenant Services
Sarah McDonald
Phone: 416-864-6209
Fax: 416-864-6205
Email: Sarah.McDonald@brookfield.com

Reception/Administrative Assistant
Ilda Lourenco
Phone: 416-864-6210
Fax: 416-864-6205
Email: Ilda.Lourenco@brookfield.com

Administrative Assistant
Darlene Rose
Phone: 416-864-6496
Fax: 416-864-6205
Email: Darlene.Rose@brookfield.com

Manager, Accounting
Samia Tan
Phone: 416-864-6122
Fax: 416-864-6205
Email: Samia.Tan@brookfield.com

Senior Tenant Account Specialist
Will Bremner
Phone: 416-646-1154
Fax: 416-646-0870
Email: Will.Bremner@brookfield.com

Property Accountant
Donna Ng
Phone: 416-864-6478
Fax: 416-864-6205
Email: Donna.Ng@brookfield.com

Brookfield Properties Management Corporation
Head Office
181 Bay Street, Suite 330
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3


Senior Vice President Office Leasing
Bob MacNicol
Phone: 416-369-2310
Fax: 416-369-8275
Email: Bob.MacNicol@brookfield.com

Project Manager, Construction Services (Office)
Michael Ottolino
Phone: 416-369-8271
Fax: 416-369-8264
Email: Michael.Ottolino@brookfield.com

Project Manager, Construction Services (Retail)
Anna Nagel
Phone: 416-369-2308
Fax: 416-369-8264
Email: Anna.Nagel@brookfield.com
Tenant Handbook
Stock Quote
NYSE-BPO: 19.84     TSX-BPO: 21.81     Last Updated 4/17/2014 4:36:52 PM