Property Management Office
Share

1250 Connecticut Avenue

1250 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Washington, DC

Property Management Office

As the property manager of 1250 Connecticut Avenue, we want you to know that every member of our staff is here to assist you. The Management Office is located at 1250 Connecticut Avenue on the C1 Level and business hours are 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday, excluding major holidays. Please feel free to call the Management Office at (202) 835-9070 with any questions or concerns 24 hours a day.

Security personnel answer our telephone lines after business hours. They are in contact with our management, engineering, janitorial and security staff.

Property Management Staff

Title Name Email
Senior Property Manager
Karen Hunt Karen.Hunt@brookfield.com
Assistant Property Manager Cindy Fisher Cynthia.Fisher@brookfield.com
Property Assistant Phil Wentt
Philip.Wentt@brookfield.com
Assistant Chief Engineer
Kevin Parks
Kevin.Parks@brookfield.com
Engineer
Tony Cason
Anthony.Cason@brookfield.com
Security & Life Safety Manager
LaNile Dalcour
Lanile.Dalcour@brookfieldproperties.comv


Tenant Handbook